WILLKOMMEN BEI LIFTING365

Wir statten einige der weltweit größten Unternehmen mit hochwertigen Hebewerkzeugen und Materialtransportgeräten aus. Unser hoch qualifiziertes Personal kann Sie bei jeglichen Anfragen zu all unseren Produkten unterstützen.

Produkte

Hochwertigen Hebezeuge

Hervorragend

Bewertet mit 4.9 von 5, basierend auf 131 Bewertungen .

ÜBER UNS

Lifting365 ist Experte für hochwertiges Materialtransport-Equipment und Hebewerkzeug für alle Branchen. Unsere umfangreiche Produktpalette, die Sie über unseren Online-Shop bestellen können, umfasst Hebezeuge, Winden, Palettenhubwagen, Hubtischwagen, Flaschenzugsysteme, Hydraulikwerkzeuge sowie Gabelstapler- und Kranaufsätze. Wir führen die besten Produkte der renommiertesten Marken der Welt. Da alle unsere Produkte mit einer Testzertifizierung ausgestattet sind, können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre Hebe-, Materialhandhabungs- und Höhensicherheitsausrüstungen von höchster Qualität sind. Unsere Mission ist es, die führende globale Plattform für Hebewerkzeuge und Materialtransportgeräte zu sein, die Herstellermarken und Verbraucher miteinander verbindet. Wir sind ebenfalls stolz darauf, über eines der besten Vertriebsnetzwerke der Branche zu verfügen. Dies optimiert die Verfügbarkeit von Geräten in unserem Online-Shop und minimiert die Lieferzeiten weltweit. Lifting365 ist ein von Amazon zugelassener Verkäufer von Hebewerkzeugen, Materialtransportgeräten und Gabelstaplerzubehör. Außerdem wird unser Online-Shop von Shopify unterstützt. Dies gibt unseren Kunden die Sicherheit, dass alle Zahlungen geschützt durchgeführt werden. Wir legen ebenfalls viel Wert auf einen hervorragenden Kundenservice und aktualisieren Sie regelmäßig über den Status Ihrer Bestellung, vom Kauf bis hin zur Auslieferung. Unsere erfahrenen Kundendienstmitarbeiter stehen bereit, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder senden Sie jederzeit eine E-Mail an sales@lifting365.com.

Produkte

UNSERE KUNDEN

Wir sind stolz darauf, einige der weltweit größten Unternehmen mit unseren Hebe- und Materialtransportgeräten beliefern zu können. Dabei hilft uns unser gut etabliertes Vertriebsnetz, weltweit schnell und effizient zu liefern. Wir haben eine große Auswahl an Produkten, die für jede Form, jedes Gewicht und jede Größe geeignet sind. Wenn Sie also etwas bewegen, anheben oder absenken möchten, haben wir das richtige Produkt für Sie. Darüber hinaus bietet uns unser vielfältiges Sortiment die Möglichkeit, in nahezu allen Sektoren zu arbeiten. Unsere Haupteinsatzgebiete befinden sich unter anderem im Bauwesen, in der Herstellung, im öffentlichen Sektor, in der Pharmaindustrie, in der Fischerei und im Energie Sektor. Führende Unternehmen, in diesen und weiteren Branchen, fühlen sich von unserer breiten Palette an Hebezeugen der weltweit vertrauenswürdigsten Marken, darunter manuelle Winden, Kettenzüge, Hebeböcke, Trägerklemmen, Anschlagketten, Kettenschlingen, Transportfahrwerken, Arbeitsbühnen und Magneten, angezogen. Für Unternehmen in der Materialtransportwelt führen wir viele nützliche Werkzeuge, einschließlich Gabelstaplerzubehör wie Mülltonnenkipper, Verlängerungen, Fassreifer, Big Bag Lifter, Gasflaschenhandler und Streuwagen. Des Weiteren führen wir eine breite Palette von Krananbaugeräte, Gabelstaplerauslegern und -haken, sowie elektrische Palettenhubwagen. Unser Ziel ist es, unseren treuen Kunden die allerbesten Produkte, zu den allerbesten Preisen zu verkaufen.

Produkte

MORE PRODUCTS

Wir führen nur die besten Marken in unserem Online-Shop. Zu den weltweit führenden Marken, mit denen wir stolz zusammenarbeiten, gehören unter anderem Yale, Red Rooster Lifting, Logitrans, Mustang, CM Lodestar, Pfaff Silberblau, Camlok, Tigrip, William Hackett und Steerman. Sicherheit ist unsere größte Priorität, daher führen wir nur Produkte, die den strengsten Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsrichtlinien entsprechen. Unser Fokus liegt auf der Bereitstellung von sicheren und effektiven Hebezeugen und Winden, die zu einem wettbewerbsfähigen Preis, schnell und zeitnah an jeden Ort der Welt geliefert werden können.

Qualitätsprodukte & Service

Unser Angebot an Top-Produkten für jeden Bedarf wird durch unseren exzellenten Kundenservice und unser Expertenteam ergänzt, die für alle Ihre Fragen zur Verfügung stehen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie zu unseren Produkten zu beraten, um dann anschließend das für Sie, richtige Produkt zum richtigen Preis zu finden.

Produkte

Marken

Alle ansehen

Abonnieren

Melden Sie sich für Produktinformationen und Rabatte an

lifting gear uklifting gear uk

WELCOME TO LIFTING365

We supply some of the world’s biggest companies with quality Lifting Gear and Material Handling Equipment within the United Kingdom and throughout the Globe. Our highly trained staff can guide you through any enquiries you have on all our products.

SHOP
forklift attachments and lifting equipment in the UKforklift attachments and lifting equipment in the UK

QUALITY FORKLIFT ATTACHMENTS

From winches to hoists, we stock every type of lifting mechanism, along with a comprehensive range of forklift and crane accessories – all designed to make the most out of your crane and forklift’s functionality. Not only are our product brands the safest and robust in the UK market, but we also stock a wide range of complementary safety gear.

FORKLIFT ATTACHMENTS
Top quality lifting equipment in the UKTop quality lifting equipment in the UK

LEADING MATERIAL HANDLING & LIFTING GEAR SUPPLIER UK

Whatever your job or industry, we have the right industrial handling equipment for you. We carefully select the best of the best from the world’s leading brands in the lifting and material handling market, and all our products come fully Tested and Certified.

MATERIAL HANDLING

The Highest rated Lifting Suppliers

Excellent

Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 106 reviews .

ABOUT US

Lifting365 is the UK's expert supplier of high-quality height safety equipment, material handling and lifting gear for every sector and industry near you. Our vast product range, available to order through our online shop, include hoists, winches, pallet trucks, lifting scissors, ratchets, pulley systems, hydraulic tools and forklift & crane attachments. We have built up a strong reputation for stocking the best products from the world’s most reputable brands; as all our products come with test certification, you can be sure that your lifting, material handling and height safety gear is of the highest quality. Our mission is to be the global platform for Lifting Gear & Material Handling Equipment, connecting manufacturers brands and consumers. We are also proud to have one of the best distribution networks in the industry, which enables us to optimise the availability of equipment on our web store and minimise delivery times across the globe.  Lifting365 is also an Amazon approved seller of lifting Gear, material handling equipment and forklift attachments. Our online platform is powered by Shopify. This gives our customers reassurance when it comes to secure payments. We also pride ourselves on great customer service, updating you regularly on the status on your order from when you make the purchase to when it is delivered. Our experienced customer service representatives are ready and waiting to answer any of your questions. Just call us or email sales@lifting365.com at any time.

SHOP

OUR CUSTOMERS

We are proud to supply some of the world’s biggest companies with our lifting and material handling gear delivered nationwide to London, England, Wales and Scotland. Our well-established distribution network allows us to deliver across the globe quickly and efficiently. We have a huge range of products that can deal with loads of every shape, weight and size – so if you want to move, raise or lower something, we have the right product for you. This enables us to work in virtually every sector, with some of the major sectors being construction, manufacturing, public sector, pharmaceutical, the fishing industry and the energy sector. Leading companies in these sectors and more are attracted to our wide range of lifting gear from the world’s most trusted brands, including manual winches, chain hoists and blocks, lifting jacks, beam clamps, lifting chains, chain slings, lifting beams and lifting clamps and magnets. For companies in the material handling world, we stock many useful tools, including forklift accessories such as wheelie bin tippers, extensions, drum grabs, bag lifters, gas bottle handlers, and snow plough attachments. We also stock a wide range of crane attachments and forklift jibs and hooks as well as other equipment including electric pallet trucks. Our aim is to sell the very best products at the very best prices to our loyal customers.

SHOP
lifting equipment supplier near you
material handling & lifting equipment store near you

MORE PRODUCTS

We stock only the best brands in our online shop. Some of the world-leading brands we are proud to work with include Yale, Red Rooster Lifting, Logitrans, Mustang, CM Lodestar, Pfaff Silberblau, Camlok, Tigrip, William Hackett and Steerman, and all of our products come with certification. Safety is our priority and we only stock products that adhere to the most stringent health & safety guidelines. Our focus is on providing safe and effective lifting gear, such as hoists and winches, at a competitive price, delivered to anywhere in the world in a fast and timely fashion.

Quality products & service

Our range of top products for every need is complemented by our excellent customer service and team of experts who are on hand to answer every question you may have. We are delighted to talk our customers through our ranges to help them find the right product at the right price for them.

SHOP

Brands

View all

Subscribe

Sign up for Product Information & Discounts